5f6bc455d4 · Add installation guides, packaging scripts and release documentation · Updated 2026-06-18 14:40:59 +05:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?