d7f2f04226 · Fix CLI command preview scope · Updated 2026-09-02 16:34:05 +05:30
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?